F Video 1 of 1 L
Views: 1,285
Added: 9 years ago.
Watch Part Number: 1 |

Documentary Description

Days That Shook the World is a British documentary television series that premiered on the BBC on September 17, 2003. The programme features various milestones throughout history. Currently in its third season, it airs on the BBC, The History Channel, and Viasat History. The show also currently airs on Discovery Channel UK on weekdays at 4:00 PM. So far, it is unknown whether a fourth series will be produced.


There are no comments. Be the first to post one.
  Post comment as a guest user.
Click to login or register:
Your name:
Your email:
(will not appear)
Your comment:
(max. 1000 characters)
Are you human? (Sorry)