University of Auckland (University of Auckland)

The University of Auckland is New Zealand's largest university. Established in 1883 as a constituent college of the University of New Zealand, the university is now made up of eight faculties over six campuses, and has more than 39,000 students at April 2006. Over 1300 doctoral candidates were enrolled at the University of Auckland in 2004.

Courses Offered by University of Auckland (1)

Name # Video Lectures
Quantum Electrodynamics Quantum Electrodynamics 30
NOTE: CosmoLearning is not affiliated or endorsed by University of Auckland. This page is only intended to credit this content provider for their educational content being included on the CosmoLearning site.