Kyoto University (Kyoto U)

Kyoto University (京都大学 Kyōto daigaku?), or Kyodai (京大 Kyōdai?) is a national university in Kyoto, Japan. It is the second oldest Japanese university, one of Asia's highest ranked universities and one of Japan's National Seven Universities. One of Asia’s leading research-oriented institutions, Kyoto University is famed for producing world-class researchers, including ten Nobel Prize laureates, (including Sin'ichirō Tomonaga) two Fields medalists and one Gauss Prize winner.

Courses Offered by Kyoto U (1)

Name # Video Lectures
Modern Physics Notes Modern Physics Notes 0
NOTE: CosmoLearning is not affiliated or endorsed by Kyoto University. This page is only intended to credit this content provider for their educational content being included on the CosmoLearning site.