Middle East Technical University (METU)

Middle East Technical University (commonly referred to as METU; in Turkish, Orta Doğu Teknik Üniversitesi ODTÜ) is a public technical university located in Ankara, Turkey. The university puts special emphasis on research and education in engineering and natural sciences, offering about 40 undergraduate programs within 5 faculties, and 97 masters and 62 doctorate programs within 5 graduate schools. The main campus of METU spans an area of 11,100 acres (4,500 ha), comprising, in addition to academic and auxiliary facilities, a forest area of 7,500 acres (3,000 ha), and the natural lake Eymir. METU has more than 95,000 alumni worldwide. The official language of instruction at METU is English.

Courses Offered by METU (3)

Name # Video Lectures
General Physics Laboratory Experiments General Physics Laboratory Experiments 12
General Chemistry Laboratory Experiments General Chemistry Laboratory Experiments 12
Electromagnetic Theory II (PhD Level) Electromagnetic Theory II (PhD Level) 48
NOTE: CosmoLearning is not affiliated or endorsed by Middle East Technical University. This page is only intended to credit this content provider for their educational content being included on the CosmoLearning site.