University of Memphis (UMemphis)

The University of Memphis, also called The U of M, is an American public research university located in the Normal Station neighborhood of Memphis, Tennessee. Founded in 1912, the University has an enrollment of more than 22,000 students. With twenty-five Chairs of Excellence and five state-approved Centers of Excellence, the school is the flagship institution of The Tennessee Board of Regents system.

The university maintains The Center for Earthquake Research and Information (CERI), The Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law. The former Lambuth University campus (now a branch campus of The University of Memphis). The Loewenberg College of Nursing, The School of Public Health, The College of Communication and Fine Arts, The FedEx Institute of Technology, The Advanced Distributed Learning Workforce Co-Lab, and The Institute of Egyptian Art and Archaeology.

Courses Offered by UMemphis (1)

Name # Video Lectures
Structural Analysis I: Example Problems Structural Analysis I: Example Problems 24
NOTE: CosmoLearning is not affiliated or endorsed by University of Memphis. This page is only intended to credit this content provider for their educational content being included on the CosmoLearning site.